Your New Official Board of Directors for MPA!


I would like to announce our first official board of directors and advisory council for Magnolia Patrol.

Volunteer Board of Directors

President – Christian Binkley

Vice President – Norm Parks

Treasurer – Matt Gross

Secretary – Sally Annabella

Board Member – Ian Ward.

Volunteer Staff

Executive Director – Joe Villarino

Volunteer Advisory Council

Gretchen Taylor

Bart Geodhard

Neil Woodward

Michael Ruddell

All their contact information and biography is on the about page at

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact them anytime via email.

I will be managing the day to day operations of the Magnolia Patrol.

You may contact me below.

Thank you for your time and support.

Joe Villarino

MPA Executive Director

Ph: 206.414.9314





Support Staff

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments